Contact us.

All information supplied by you will be used solely by us and will not be passed to any third party!

To contact us

please just send us an email to:

To help us to avoid "spam" messages please put


at the start of the subject of your message.

Please include your name and address in your message - we do not respond to anonymous messages.

We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Trustees and Officers

The Chairmanship rotates annually.

Alan Crossley             Chair

Percy Robson             Treasurer

Harry Jones                Secretary

Sue Cox                        Trustee

Biga John                    trustee

Carolyn McKenzie     Trustee

Derek Osborn               Trustee

Matt Jones                    Trustee